PUB EVENTS

Type:
From:
To:
Location:
Pub events
TAP HOUSE - PIERWSZE URODZINY!

Tap House Pracownia Piwa i Przyjaciele (Kraków)

Free entry
19:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Wisła - Lech

BarBakan (Kraków)

Free entry
20:05
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Open Mic - sierpniowa edycja

Kładka Cafe (Kraków)

Free entry
20:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Serving now
Samson 1795
Lager
4.7%
62% 
Dżok
Ale
3.2%
78% 
Primátor Stout
Stout/Porter
4.7%
73% 
BEERPUBS choice
Viva la PINTA
Kraków
BEERPUBS choice
64% 
Strefa Piwa
Kraków
BEERPUBS choice
83% 
Tap House Pracownia Piwa i Przyjaciele
Kraków
BEERPUBS choice
65% 



Live Updates
4 hour(s) ago
Event
Kładka Cafe has added Open Mic - sierpniowa edycja - 2015-08-02...
4 hour(s) ago
Event
BarBakan has added Wisła - Lech - 2015-08-01...
21 hour(s) ago
Beer scored
braciasisters has scored Ruddles County - 7.2
>24 hour(s) ago
Event
Cafe Pub Bruderschaft has added Zielińska+Jóźwiak/Borzeszkowski/Malak - 2015-08-19...
>24 hour(s) ago
Event
Hola Lola has added 33 Obroty w Hola Lola! Vinyl Night! Muzyka na żywo! - 2015-08-15...
>24 hour(s) ago
Event
Pub Polufka has added Lechia - Pogoń - 2015-07-31...

Pub events

SOBOTNI BRUNCH W KOFEINIE 2.0
Kofeina 2.0 (Opole)

Free entry
10:00 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
TAP HOUSE - PIERWSZE URODZINY!
Tap House Pracownia Piwa i Przyjaciele (Kraków)

Free entry
19:00 - Saturday, August 1, 2015

Free entry
20:00 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
20:00 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
Wisła - Lech
BarBakan (Kraków)

Free entry
20:05 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
Transmisja LIVE Tour De Pologne
Kandelabry Premium Pub (Gdynia)

Free entry
13:45 - Sunday, August 2, 2015
Open Mic - sierpniowa edycja
Kładka Cafe (Kraków)

Free entry
20:00 - Sunday, August 2, 2015

Free entry
20:00 - Sunday, August 2, 2015
Pub QUIZ!
TEA Time (Kraków)

5.00 PLN
20:00 - Monday, August 3, 2015
IV urodziny Piwoteki Narodowej
Piwoteka Narodowa (Łódź)

Free entry
14:00 - Thursday, August 6, 2015

Free entry
18:00 - Thursday, August 6, 2015
Korea Północna bez cenzury - 2. edycja
Południk Zero (Warszawa)

Free entry
19:00 - Thursday, August 6, 2015
20:00 - Friday, August 7, 2015
20:00 - Friday, August 7, 2015
Koncert Mirash
Rebel Garden (Chorzów)

Free entry
20:00 - Friday, August 7, 2015
Beer Fest: zagra Dj MNOW
Kandelabry Premium Pub (Gdynia)

Free entry
13:00 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
4 urodziny Pub Fiction -Popłyń z nami!
Pub Fiction (Białystok)

Free entry
16:00 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
Pierwsze urodziny Multi Qlti!
Multi Qlti Tap Bar (Kraków)

Free entry
20:00 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
URODZINY PUŁAPKI!
Pułapka (Gdańsk)

Free entry
21:00 - Saturday, August 8, 2015

Free entry
19:00 - Sunday, August 9, 2015
W-wa: Call The Cops, 4Scums
Znośna Lekkość Bytu (Warszawa)

10.00 PLN
20:00 - Sunday, August 9, 2015
SpalTenParkiet BREAKDANCE JAM
Nietota (Wrocław)

Free entry
20:00 - Monday, August 10, 2015
Flash Creep - koncert autorski
Stary Port (Kraków)

Free entry
20:00 - Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Free entry
19:00 - Thursday, August 13, 2015
Pub Quiz - wakacyjna odsłona!
Kandelabry Premium Pub (Gdynia)

Free entry
20:00 - Thursday, August 13, 2015
The Spin Note
Stary Port (Kraków)

Free entry
20:00 - Friday, August 14, 2015

Free entry
19:00 - Saturday, August 15, 2015
20:00 - Saturday, August 15, 2015

Free entry
21:00 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
Zielińska+Jóźwiak/Borzeszkowski/Malak
Cafe Pub Bruderschaft (Gdańsk)

Free entry
21:00 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Free entry
20:00 - Friday, August 21, 2015
Pub Quiz - wakacyjna odsłona!
Kandelabry Premium Pub (Gdynia)

Free entry
20:00 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
Gary Philbin concert
Stary Port (Kraków)

Free entry
20:30 - Friday, August 28, 2015
21:00 - Sunday, August 30, 2015

Free entry
20:00 - Monday, August 31, 2015


Inventcom | BEERPUBS.PL © Copyright 2012